micuzzo55 66 / M
"need some fun"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2008

To view all of
micuzzo55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view micuzzo55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notretsam
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_rel1111
London, United Kingdom
horny_indian69
London, United Kingdom
rm_mega2064
Essex, United Kingdom
gianpaolo1973
London, United Kingdom
rm_chris165165
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rm_wantfun403
West Midlands, United Kingdom
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
 
Status
micuzzo55 66/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a 55 years old italian bisexual man that very much like to explore the other side of my sexuality. If you're looking for an athletic kind of person, here you have the wrong person.
I've got a normal body, I'm tall,grey hair(no hairy chest though), mustache and I wear glasses.Am I a good looking? I should say not that bad!! What a nice picture eh?! I'm a nice kind of person and very discreet too.I like music: the good 'ol 60s/70s rock and psychedelia. Electro, experimental and alternative rock.But I also like some good pop songs.Being a family man, I don't go out very often and I'm very reserved.Pubs are not my kind of place, but I don't dislike it.I prefer to have a drink indoor than out. I do enjoy company though.

My Ideal Person I like a man to be discreet and ready for action. I like to give a good and handsome sucking and to get sucked too. I like to get fucked well and truly, 'cos I love a good cock.I love anything related to sex activities. I'm an open minded kind of person. If I fit to what you're are into, just keep in touch and we sort things out. The man, or couple have to be from the London area. I live in SW London.
Sorry, but can't accomodate. Your place,anywhere private and sicure, will be okay.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1952
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English