michiganguy1265 52 / M
"Looking for friends, possibly "FWB" Thank you!"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
michiganguy1265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michiganguy1265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,301,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
michiganguy1265 52/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Let's have some fun!!! That's what this is about, right?
Introduction
I've been single, but happy for a while. I'm not looking for marriage, but possibly a "FWB." If it leads to something long term, that wouldn't be a bad thing either. Contact me and let's have some "fun!"

My Ideal Person Someone looking for "discreet" relationship. Prefer person "fairly" height/weight proportunate, since I'm only 5'9" 170 lbs. MUST be "clean," and not into drugs! I'm in Ann Arbor area, so I prefer someone not "too" far away. Thank you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of michiganguy1265's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue