michcpl2013 64 / 63 / C
"Mich Fun Couple"
Northville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
michcpl2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michcpl2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,680,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
michcpl2013 64/C
Northville, Michigan
Introduction
We are great partners and looking to have fun with others. We are very discreet. Good looking, clean couple, new to this type of entertainment and fun. Husband is not as shy as wife and is more open to this type of relationship but with the right couple and guy she will gladly get involved. MILF Wife is looking for younger couples 20's and early 30's but we are open to all ages especially tall good looking guys and compatible couples. Membership expired so standard members. Would like to give and get erotic massages with other couples. Both Must be DD free.

My Ideal Person Open, not aggressive, easy going, into being friends before any type of relationship. Wife is into being with another couple but prefers men so with the right guy she will flirt erotically. We are both looking at years of sex and welcome some nice erotic changes. It would be fun to be with another couple and know foursome fun is always an option. I want to see her with another guy to take things to a new level. She has been a flirt all of her life and is very good at it. Email and text erotic flirts are also a fun option for both of us and if thats as far as it goes, thats fine with us. Need to see his picture and know the attraction is more than just sex. Sorry but looks is important since this is more than just sex. Likes men with sex appeal. Both must be DD free.

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1954 September 1, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts