michaelkantor 50 / M
"hi interracial male from texas, now living in thailand"
bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2007

To view all of
michaelkantor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelkantor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GB_Cple
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
reall_48
Online NOW!
bangkok, Thailand
chaichai2016
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
rm_looks4third
Nevada, United States
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
rm_peetra4
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
veryluckylady2
Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
longlicksrfun
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
michaelkantor 50/M
bangkok, , Thailand
Introduction
Handsome, educated, D&D free American male, 5'7 , 152.1lb (69k), physically fit. I have a passion for intelligent, sexy, attractive women but must confess a weakness for Asian/ white women. My preference are for women and/or couples that enjoy the company of an intelligent male with an adventurous nature. Sexy lingerie, having an insatiable sexual appetite, bisexual women, are just some of my many interests.but a lady who likes it nice and good. Simply stated, life is short, is there a fantasy I can help you explore?

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Seeking an intelligent, attractive female or couple that is eager to please, race is open! You should be physically fit, attractive, D&D free, , sincere about meeting. Still searching for that woman that can deepthroat, and yes, a sexy hot women/cuple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of michaelkantor's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1967
Travels to: guangzhou, Guangxi, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None