mich_666 37 / M
"I just want to fulfill my fantasys..."
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2011

To view all of
mich_666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mich_666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saxony, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Marche, Italy
Kent, United Kingdom
Sicilia, Italy
Wroclaw, Poland
Lima, Peru
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Newfoundland, Canada
mich_666 37/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
I'm a discreet guy, straight, clean, can be shy but once we connect…
I'm open to try new things as long as we are comfortable…

My Ideal Person Someone nice to talk and if we connect even better!!! NSA fun, friends with benefits, no dramas… good fun!!!!
Clean and discreet people willing to meet in private for fun, laugh and sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mich_666's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses