miamm57 42 / M
"tout pour le sexe"
Metz, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
miamm57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miamm57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_luxitalia
Luxembourg, luxemburgo
lilou571001000
Lorraine, France
 
Status
miamm57 42/M
Metz, Lorraine , France
envie de toi ! oui toi h bi passif ,femme ,cpl, ts/tv
Introduction
j'aime le sexe et suis pret a le faire avec qui as envie , envie de decouvrir de nouvelle chose , je suis pas contre des relation avec meme sexe c'est sympa aussi et encore mieux a plusieur !! hummm
couple femme homme ts tv etc ...j'suis ouvert a vous pour vous !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
toutes les actirce quiont un beau cul

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of miamm57's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Metz, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French