mi_42DD 48 / F
"BBW looking for fun"
Laingsburg, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2008

To view all of
mi_42DD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mi_42DD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zekewon
Michigan, United States
SgtPepper2788
Michigan, United States
pinkpear1diver
Michigan, United States
rocker4life43
Michigan, United States
thick7dick2013
Michigan, United States
BlackBerry51788
Michigan, United States
luvzcurves
Michigan, United States
Sins_of_Flesh
Michigan, United States
bbwboy2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
mi_42DD 48/F
Laingsburg, Michigan
Too damn cold for too damn long, Need some hot fun soon!
Introduction
Never seem to be hot guys around when I'm available and in the mood. I like men who know what they want and aren't afraid to go for it. Being a non-smoker is important for me, don't like the taste of kissing smokers.

My Ideal Person I like the strong, confident men who know what they want. A naturally dominant personality is a big turn on for me. In the bedroom I like aggressive men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Prefer to keep that private to share with only some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, Situation not location

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mi_42DD's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Laingsburg, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses