mhp12 53 / M
"Unexpecticedly free tonight. 3/7/15 ANYONE interested? I can host."
Riverton, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 26, 2008

To view all of
mhp12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mhp12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lnc3025
Connecticut, United States
rm_Butch4U69
Connecticut, United States
LifeFcksUsAllOvr
Nevada, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Dan2015Bosola
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mhp12 53/M
Riverton, Connecticut
feeling kinky!! how about suggesting something!
Introduction
I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soul mate. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couple that are easy going and fun to be with. a flexible schedule is a must. someone that can fulfill my fantasies and let me fulfill theirs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to be the meat in a FMM sandwich

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mhp12's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Riverton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: