mhhappyman72 65 / M
"Coming to Maui!! June 9 to 15th WE WANT TO PLAY!!"
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
mhhappyman72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mhhappyman72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEM2930
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
TSCheyanna
Washington, United States
RowsieRowsieRows
Washington, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
TripleDsThick8
Montana, United States
813thetruth
Florida, United States
bifunnow
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
mhhappyman72 65/M
Bremerton, Washington
Introduction
We are a STRAIGHT male and a sexy Bi Lady. We are looking for couples (man and woman), or private house parties. (side bar, I love to watch her in action). We play together, same room getting pleasure watching each other.
We are a happy couple, loving life in general, educated, bright, cheerful, optimistic. Can talk easily with most people. Are very respectful of other's boundaries. Life is too short to take it seriously. We try not to wait till "someday" to do what we want to do.
In to boats, street rods, motorhomes, beaches, country roads, bar hopping with our street rod with fun people. Looking forward to a first time fun meet and greet. Will play on a first meet if all agree.

Will respond to all, willing to share more about ourselves, just ask.

My Ideal Person Happy to meet most anyone for coffee or drinks.
Willing to try most anything once, twice if great for all.
Non smoking a plus. Too picky? hope not.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 18, 1952
Travels to: Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts