mhardwood 53 / M
"Witty tagline here"
Bouse, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2003

To view all of
mhardwood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mhardwood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweet0necter
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
jaysuckyou2000
Texas, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
65esrun
Colorado, United States
Bis263
Arizona, United States
majik1967
Illinois, United States
Moosecock663
Wyoming, United States
hiswench1985
Idaho, United States
 
Status
mhardwood 53/M
Bouse, Arizona
Can be found on IMC
Introduction
Like to have fun,in decent shape,clean,d/d free,shy at first but make up for it later. Tried a few things and liked it,want to try a a few more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Maybe in person.........too many to list in this small
space!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
As a rule, no I don't. The closest I can come to this would
be meeting Sandra Bullock and having her fall in love with
me 'cuz I'm so cute and charming.......;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mhardwood's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bouse, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1964
Travels to: Globe AZ, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: