mh4848 47 / 46 / C
"Mixed Couple seeking a clean and discreet woman or couple to join us."
Parkville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2013

To view all of
mh4848's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mh4848's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,762,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingingMWC
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CUMMINGS2500
Virginia, United States
MDCouple103
Maryland, United States
Twoforyoutoo2013
Ontario, Canada
funny5099
Maryland, United States
interracialfn4us
District of Columbia, United States
tands4plsur
Pennsylvania, United States
lover4her85
Maryland, United States
troismenagecpl
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mh4848 47/C
Parkville, Maryland
Introduction
Male- Straight, educated, well- groomed, outgoing, funny, athletic and open to trying most things. I enjoy sports, working out, reading and of course sex. I'm a professional, as well as the female, so discretion is a MUST.

****UPDATE**** SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY! We have been stood several times. If you have no plans on meeting, let alone taking things to the next level, then move on to the next Profile. WE'RE SERIOUS about meeting people and seeing if there's a connection with the possiblity of taking it to the next level. We're not into extensive emailing and sending messages. WE'RE NOT into playing games. If we meet and there's no connection, so be it. We can be adults and go our separate ways, but at least show up when you/we make plans to meet.

My Ideal Person The ideal person or couple must be outgoing, fun, exciting and of course open-minded. We're looking for a female that is bi-curious/sexual or a couple with a straight male that we can be friends with and possibly become long term friends with an occasional meeting if it works out for everyone involved.

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1971 October 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown