mgdkjd 57 / 53 / C
"Couple seeing what is out there"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2008

To view all of
mgdkjd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mgdkjd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,358,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
mgdkjd 57/C
Dallas, Texas
Finally made the move to lower Greenville area of Dallas. Love it so far. Lots to do. We are not together all the time yet as she still has to finish school year in Houston, but full time come December. We are an active professional couple looking for similar couples as new friends for dinner/drinks and partying. Interested to see who or what is out there.

My Ideal Person We want real non-pushy folks that are HWP and enjoy letting their hair down on weekends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I am a foot/toes man

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mgdkjd's responses

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1960 May 27, 1964
Travels to: Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Real Estate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C