mg456xyz_onY 38 / M
"Not Perfect but Just right Now 30% less creepier"
Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mg456xyz_onY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mg456xyz_onY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
mg456xyz_onY 38/M
Glen Allen, Virginia
ready
Introduction
I'd hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am, and attaching myself to a bunch of flattering adjectives.
I'm sure they all look the same after looking at them a hundred times.
Words tend to be cheap anyways. Its cliche but Actions do speak much louder and hold more weight.

Ill just give you the bad stuff, I can get restless at times, I can get too caught in the details, I cry sometimes when I watch movies, I curse too much, eat way too late and eat too much junk food going on late night candy runs, esp chocolate way too often. I think it releases some sort of chemicals. I Drink too much soda, but not so much coffee although i do like it as well. I stay up late working or hanging out watching swamp people or something even more stupid. I have little patience for flaky, fake people,those who smile while being angry on the inside, or posers acting like they're big-shots etc I try to associate more with genuine people with good hearts.

about myself im 5' 10" 160lbs, brown hair blue eyes. athletic build.
i enjoying playing all sports, but only watching a few, not avidly, no fantasy leagues here. im coordinated so i can play them ok.
also makes me kinda handy around the house, i have a bachelors degree, aspiring to get my grad degree. I work in the IT Industry. I enjoy big houses, fast cars, loud music, good food, expensive clothes, tasty wine, tropical drinks, sunny weather, long walks on the beach, i mean who doesn't though right? I tend to be pretty flexible and open to trying something new over something repetitious.

Can you relate? Did anything annoy you today? or make you smile?

My Ideal Person You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, so a coffee and walk would be just fine, or a fun activity something to make smiles

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either