mezza99 48 / M
"looking for fun"
Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 17, 1999

To view all of
mezza99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mezza99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Bangkok, Thailand
mezza99 48/M
Mackay, Queensland , Australia
just your average guy living in Mackay who likes to get out side an have some fun. prefer a few beers at home over a BBQ with friends rather than going out to night clubs, enjoy 4WD and camping when i can and hanging out around water but also like drive to the county for a nice cold one in a country pub. I'm a little quiet to start but relax quickly. I am honest, genuine and broadminded. looking or some fun and good company,nothting too seriuos, but am not closed off to the idea of something serious if the connection is there.I can and do travel.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to hang out with and have a little fun. some one who likes similar things and not just a couch potato. importantly must be honest and genuine (seems to be a lot of fakes on this site). if u are not genuine please do not waste my time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mezza99's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None