mezcal44 53 / M
"Lets have some erotic passionate fun"
dover, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2002

To view all of
mezcal44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mezcal44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
mezcal44 53/M
dover, Delaware
Ready for some hot passionate sex with a girl wearing lingerie and heels
Im a 52 year old male who is looking for a sweet girl to have some fun with.Love her wearing heels,boots,lingerie and jeans also. Message me if you like the same.Also into lotsa oral.Want someone who loves passion and kissing also. Love to spoil my lady with awesome heels and cool clothes too.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves passion,kissing touching,and exploring each other's body's. Her being into wearing heels, lingerie,and anything sexy is a plus. Love a lady that's into fashion and shopping

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to have a girl in heels or boots grab me pull down my zipper
and pull it out. She would suck it till i was hard and then
let me pleasure her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mezcal44's responses

  • 53 / male
  • dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Generator technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: