mexicanmen2620 50 / M
"looking long relationchip"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2007

To view all of
mexicanmen2620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mexicanmen2620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandwantmore3
Texas, United States
manhunter71
Texas, United States
 
Status
mexicanmen2620 50/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
im not a good looking guy but i love to make feel my partner my princess,I like to be intimate and to vary the things, I adore the exits to the cinema and to walk, I am extremely suceptible to the serious relations, i like to find me to which it likes single the friendship with privileges, is something that I have dreamed to have by long time.

My Ideal Person i love me to find a woman who are hot in the bed, a wild fierce, a lady in society, and a good lady, that it likes something of which to my I like, that she is a dreamer and that she bets to live simply to live, without concerning nothing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss, metalica, deff lepardd, queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in one island with my lady doing everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
bo derek long time ago when her film 10 the perfect woman
because shes so beautifull her eyes are afrodisiacs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mexicanmen2620's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction super
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None