mewineandyou 66 / M
"Friend with Benefits"
Napa, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mewineandyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mewineandyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
mewineandyou 66/M
Napa, California
I'm looking for a "friend with benefits". Someone to do activities with now and then - movies, hiking, dining out (we know what's for dessert, don't we?), wine tasting, etc. I also participate in alpine mountaineering (just got back from Mt. Shasta last week) and go to Burning Man every year.

My Ideal Person Someone with a dry sense of humor (like mine)and who thinks it's OK to wear a silk blouse and no bra during Winter. Oral is good, intercourse is better but they are both enhanced if there's a good mental connection. And, yes, I use Viagra (so what's the problem with a 4 hour erection?)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, On the hood of a car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. It's a waste of mental energy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mewineandyou's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1951
Travels to: Seal Beach, California, United States
Hometown: Panorama City, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: