metryswm 56 / M
"I'm looking for a slim/slender, discreet, oral/bottom"
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
metryswm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metryswm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
metryswm 56/M
Metairie, Louisiana
AFF won't let me read emails without upgrading. Make ma a "fan" or find me on IM to chat.
Introduction
Find me on IM or fan me so I can chat with you. Check my status update. I'm almost straight, 56 years young, 5'10" around 165 lbs., single, no kids. I work hard, in good shape, workout, watch what I eat, etc.. I'm a sane, nice, masculine man. I'm d/d free, you be too. I'm d/d free and only looking for someone else that knows they are also. I'm just looking for some enjoyable sex between 2 adults, behind closed doors, completely discreet.

My Ideal Person I can't read emails unless I upgrade, see my status update. I'm looking for a man close to my height and weight for a discreet, sexual friendship. Wouldn't mind finding a guy that enjoys sucking and getting fucked. Only if you are 100% sure you're clean and disease free, let's talk. Looking for someone that lives in the Kenner/West Metairie area and have a place to play also. I can host, but don't want to be the only one to host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't believe in fantasizing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Hot showers, Hot tubs

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are so many I would love to spend a weekend with...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of metryswm's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None