metopa85 31 / M
"Life is just once"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2008

To view all of
metopa85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metopa85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,886,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Catalunya, Spain
Ontario, Canada
West Virginia, United States
Madrid, Spain
Nevada, United States
Madrid, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
province Makedonia, Greece
metopa85 31/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
I'm a busy person so I haven't time enough for going out and get to know new people. Sex is life and I am not to give it up at all

About me I can say I'm not the guy who stands in front of the window seeing life passing by... I'm an ambitious, active and lively person who loves to try new things and get involved in new experiences.

Soy una persona ocupada, y no tengo mucho tiempo para estar conociendo gente. Por otro lado, el sexo es vida y no me apetece nada renunciar a él

Solo se vive un vez, y no me gusta quedarme sentado viendo como la vida pasa por mi lado.

Diré 3 rasgos que me caracterizan: soy activo, curioso y aventurero. Para lo demás tendrás que conocerme!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, realmente no me atraen la gente famosa, la veo irreal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of metopa85's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1987
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Catalán
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: