merxth100 67 / M
"Standard Member, if online, I am on IM, check profile, e-mails sketchy"
Lewiston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
merxth100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merxth100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,301,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Al543211
Maine, United States
chuck4540
Maine, United States
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
justfuckme36
Maine, United States
I_95Guy
South Carolina, United States
silverado82354
New Hampshire, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
Drtycple116
Maine, United States
wantcockcum
Maine, United States
 
Status
merxth100 67/M
Lewiston, Maine
Introduction
Bi MWM, clean, looking for nsa fun, playmates , age not an issue, love to give and get long oral sessions with both, open to new, D&D free, catch me on chat if online, non-smoker. Have done older than me and loved it. Standard member, so please IM me if interested, as I cannot read e-mails, or MERxTH at a0l dot c0m Discretion is a must !

My Ideal Person Discrete looking for nsa sex, loves to get and give, long oral sessions, D&D free, non-smoker. Other interests to be discussed . Hit me up on IM to see if we click and can play. Horny matures and married men a plus. Love to chat with anyone, but looking for playmates, closer and local to me. Discretion is a must. Thanks! !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of merxth100's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lewiston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: