merlenn22 65 / M
"Time for a new Journey too start , are you ready then"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2001

To view all of
merlenn22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merlenn22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Alberta, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
Alberta, Canada
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
merlenn22 65/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I'm 6' light brown hair,blue eyes,average frame.Have been single for over 38 years.Love all woman.If you like cuddling an touching an alot of attention. if you love getting massages I'm your guy , nice an very warm oil all over your body . If you like too watch a movie that's great so do I.If you love life listen too Louis Armstrong,What a Wondererful World,listen too it a couple of times.Then you know what I'm talking about.Life is too short too be alone.I'm a very caring person. I don't drink or smoke . has been over 34 years no drinking at all . Take Care for now. PS: Just cause I've been single does mean I haven't gone with a few woman . I've single after I was married . never did it again , that is why i'm single , Some don't read or ask Questions ok .

My Ideal Person Get ready too be my friend an lover with all my heart an soul for now an always . Must love life,be honest, an get ready for a new Journey that we enjoy together ,ok. i wonder if people really read these. if you loved too be pamperd , an enjoy sex . Then read between the lines , it could be taking too another level of happiest .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of merlenn22's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: H.E.Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses