menRbest 59 / M
"I am guy with a big Heart::Fun to be with::Love sex:Into adventure::Easy to get along with::"
Exit 69 off Interstate 84, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
menRbest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view menRbest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,847,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Talldude675
Oregon, United States
if_u_need_domme
Washington, United States
Yakima02
Washington, United States
jesse541992
Oregon, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
rm_greshamfun
Oregon, United States
Asian_32
Oregon, United States
SpaceMen2000
British Columbia, Canada
rm_cowboys4x4
Oregon, United States
 
Status
menRbest 59/M
Exit 69 off Interstate 84, Oregon
Summers here lets have some Hot n Sexy fun..
Introduction
I would love to build a strong friendship with benefits with the right man.. I love sex and always want to try new things. I would love someone to teach me more things to..I have a strong sex drive..Foreplay is a important part of sex.. It is something I enjoy giving and receiving.. Guys young and old turn me on.. I love outdoor hobbies like hunting, fishing Dirt bikes, road bikes, hiking, photography, golf, swimming, traveling, 4 wheeling, good food, and cuddling with a friend while watching a movie!!!! I love to walk to keep in shape.. I am new to this on-line dating thing and I am still a bit shy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that just wants to enjoy life and have fun. Likes the outdoor when weather is good. Likes to talk, give advice and listen. Loves good food, movies and likes to try some new adventures or hobbies. With this I also want a person that enjoys sex and is willing to teach what I have not done....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of menRbest's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Exit 69 off Interstate 84, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retierd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: