memnon69 39 / M
"New to the Hammer, looking for company."
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
memnon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view memnon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,035 Active Members!*
 
Status
memnon69 39/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Bored in the Hammer...
Introduction
hello, I'm STRAIGHT, 35, slim yet fit, atractive, around 5'10. I have 4 tatoos, earrings, and a tongue ring...yes a tongue ring...

I've recently moved to Hamilton, and am hoping to find someone in or near Hamilton for friends first, whatever happens after that, well, happens. I don't have any expectations from this site as I've been here for AGES

I tend to work mainly weekend nights so someone who's free on weekdays would be ideal, although I can always find time if need be.

I'm not really good at filling these sort of things out, so send me any question you would like to know. You can send me one and I'll give you an honest answer to it.

My Ideal Person Looking to chat with women, and if all goes well meet up with one in person.
As for ideal, a woman between the ages of 22 and 44 is preferable. Someone not too big, not too small, short or tall, etc. I have a preference for fair skin tone, find freckles cute...if you have tattoos or piercings, why aren't we chatting!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of memnon69's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, littlefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: