melloyello48377 38 / M
"ask about me(that's my catchy title)"
canton, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2008

To view all of
melloyello48377's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melloyello48377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
melloyello48377 38/M
canton, Michigan
looking for momentary amusement...
I'm a normal guy... mostly lol. I like sports movies and video games. I like to go out and have ffun and I'm looking for a friend (or two or three) to share that with. I know this is an adult site (hence the dick pic) but I would be ok with finding just some cool people to hang with. (bonus if hot sex is the result though) Ummmm im an open book, so if you wanna know any more just ask....

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Open minded, willing to experiment and push the boundaries and not in only a sexual way. Long hair light eyes and a big butt don't hurt either

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of melloyello48377's responses

  • 38 / male
  • canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: