meis_dank 48 / M
"Looking for a friend to have some fun with and see where it leads!"
Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
meis_dank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meis_dank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
meis_dank 48/M
Somerset, Pennsylvania
Divorced fulltime single dad of teenager, is search of someone to have some fun with and just go with it and see where it leads us. I've been told I am above average in size and skills but how would I I Am fluent in SA and sarcasm and that gets me in trouble at times. No worries I can carry on an intelligent conversation as well which is important because you spend more time talking to someone than anything else.

Yes I do read your profiles, after I look at your

My Ideal Person Someone honest, intelligent, confident and likes to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meis_dank's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: