meetmeforrealfun 36 / M
""searching for a good female friend""
Alapalli, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
meetmeforrealfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meetmeforrealfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,233,343 Active Members!*
 
Status
meetmeforrealfun 36/M
Alapalli, Kerala , India
guy from , kerala, and am so craze to find a good companion ship.
Introduction
I am searching for a good matured female friend.I am looking for relations from women's to have anything which both can enjoy and share things with each other.I am not interested in flirting and wanna to be serious & looking for a long term /short term relation.wants a trustworthy & heathy friend
Interested people can add me & chatwith me for detailed...Fun loving person! ... u know what i mean, . am not bothered abt my partners family background or whether she is married . so dear all u need fun or really contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm not here to jump into bed with the first person I meet with. I'm looking for a friend who can be intelligent, funny, sensitive and has a good ear.
Someone who loves to travel & take in the outdoors rather than stay cooped up in a room. Someone who is also willing to explore not just the world but also what a man & woman can do together without any inhibitions

I like to pamper my partner. After that everything else will come automatically.A open minded, Funny, Charming, Always Energetic & Enthusiastic, Trustworthy, Adventures, with an excellent attitude etc...

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Alapalli, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: