meetin4meat 49 / M
"Looking for REAL connections"
South Central, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
meetin4meat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meetin4meat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Nevada, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Hawaii, United States
Alabama, United States
meetin4meat 49/M
South Central, Wisconsin
Seeking friends, casual (and VERY DISCREET) NSA fun only. Oral/kiss/nip play - generally grab the bottom bunk when with other guys and looking to meet other men/couples/partner's. Travel regularly for work -- always on the lookout for new playmates. Can usually host. If your city listed, there now or coming soon.

My Ideal Person Age and race are not issues, just please no overly obese heavy guys. I don't nor do I have any interest in wearing women's clothes. Not a judgement, just not for me ...and just a side FYI - I don't chat with pictureless profiles or those unwilling to share their pictures.

LEGAL NOTE OF USAGE: The Content of this profile, including and not limited to the pictures or videos, are my private property. You DO NOT have my permission to use, abuse, print, transfer any content of my profile including and not limited to the pictures or videos as part of any study, experiment, forum or in any other way in the past,present and in the future; partially or in full or in any format or shape. Violators will be prosecuted legally to the fullest extent. All rights are reserved.

  • 49 / male
  • South Central, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 17, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: