meet2pleeziu2 49 / M
"Seek long term NSA w FEM - attached preferred - or CPL. single F ok if confident and strong minded"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 4, 2005

To view all of
meet2pleeziu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meet2pleeziu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7476funcpl
Ontario, Canada
Greek_Boat_Bums
North Carolina, United States
rm_thesexgirl24
Ontario, Canada
GouldDast
-, Estonia
caligirl19799
California, United States
iceman201688
Ontario, Canada
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
D_xoxo
South Carolina, United States
lickmeslow4ever
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
meet2pleeziu2 49/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I don't spend very long on here and i grow tired of futzing about with people who play games.

Let's get busy. I make decisions quickly so lets get on a chat window for a few minutes - share pics or webcam. If we like lets trade numbers and get a drink.

If it's not working we'll know pretty quickly

For the purpose of being discreet my face pics are not posted but I'd be glad to send them at your request if you do the same. I'm very cute!



My Ideal Person I need sexual adventure and I'd like to dominate most of it.

Treat me like piece of meat. Thick cock is what I can supply. Enthusiastically. I want you to enjoy me every way you want me. I want to feed you slowly and make you crazy for it. I'll start on you slow at first, and end with a brutally hard pounding. Be prepared to get messy!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1968
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: