meatyz 60 / M
"U Lick I Lick U Suck I Suck Let's Play"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2003

To view all of
meatyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,813,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gymmeet1968
Texas, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
nomore45
South Dakota, United States
Pleased2PIeasure
Nebraska, United States
Doit4fun1960
Nebraska, United States
AO99
Nebraska, United States
needsomenow699
Nebraska, United States
masquedoutlaw
Florida, United States
rm_cumfun6996
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
meatyz 60/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Wanting to suck or be sucked!
Introduction
I would like to find a few friends for discreet play time. Have a desire to experience more bi-sexual activities. A couple wanting to learn and experiment with his bi-side so we could learn new things together. I don't always have lots of time but would sure try and work out a time to play. Send me a message if you want your pussy to tingle. Looking for men to play with also.

My Ideal Person A person willing to play discreetfully from time to time without being demanding. I enjoy oral with a pussy or a cock. Help teach me more about the joys of bi-sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two horny women ready and willing to explore the moment. The positions and penetration get met hard just thinking about it. Finding a young virgin could send the encounter to new extremes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of meatyz's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: