meatnbars 57 / 57 / C
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatnbars's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Utah, United States
Kansas, United States
Indiana, United States
meatnbars 57/C
Lawrence, Kansas
here kitty,kitty!!!
we like to have a good time dance have some drinks good laughs kansas basketball, kc football good bbq, Henry t's(Karoke),Conroys Slowride ,when there is a good band on Saturdays to get souled out. Someone please bring out her freak,we go to Setum UP J's for the cars(hotrods) We have to go slow to get her to loosen up,( Sailor Jerry's and Pepsi) we had fun before yrs ago,no swapping just sex in front of another couple. so don't know if she will do it again. The guy blabbed about it to some other people. it's all about being DISCREET,DDDfree(disease,drug,drama).the attention has to be on her FIRST.get her interested in things and we'll see. as for me,let's rock the casbah. we like to bbq /have a few drinks on the patio, play cards, ,have a good time, just so you all know I'm multi racial, she is white,if that's a problem,it's understood,but hey it's all good .Relax and chill,not trying to hurt anyone ,just have some good fun.have a nice day.,but she will flirt with girls on the dance floor sometimes,still new to this so let's not push too fast,sorry only basic member at this time, she has let a girl go down on her before,she gave no complaints ALSO the wife KNOWS NOTHING about this ACTIVITY. so can you/yours slowly help me break her in !!!!also I spent my youth on Mackinac Is,lived in Port Isabel,Tx for a couple of years,so being around water is a good for to see REDS(fish) tailing.basically I want a Female/couple(m/f) to help open a new chapter of fun in this book of life.I got her 50 Shades of grey trilogy and she loved it.I won't play w/o my wife,sorry not gonna leave the kitty. I'm mixed She is a cute blonde,if it's not for you, I understand. I only need to see the inner pink.My hair went on a vacation and don't think it is coming back.Won't even send me a postcard.Stupid hair!Now look at each other and ask yes or no.Have a great day. We live in Ks. but Trying to get back to visit Mackinac this year.I'm real,does the Doud Family still own the grocery store below the Fort? .We have seen 1nutnpuus taking a slow ride up north of river city A few things have changed now,11/16/14,Chiefs are getting better.The Mrs,has been relaxing @ Empire below Munchers on Friday's. Gonna play a little Qball friday.KU .Go Chiefs,Be loyal with the Blue!!!

My Ideal Person fun,not pushy,good hygiene, good people to know and be around, DISCREET, no baggage,please leave it at home,,FRIENDS as well as FRIENDS,we already know enough takers, not heavy on politics,not rude or racist,Not looking for Ken/Barbie(well maybe Malibu Barbie)Just Kidding-somewhat HWP we are not the perfect magazine covers.Able to have a couple of drinks and good times.Not into drugs,we lost too many friends that were too involved.Well my drug of choice is???and THANGS, Nooooo, but your thinking. What the What! Thanks for the interest but not looking to meet single guys.Female & M/F couples are always welcome.Can't we all just get along? If you See/Know us.Don't be shy, say Hi.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of meatnbars's responses

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 15, 1961 April 29, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: alot of work she works inside
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say