meanmizzbehaven 54 / 49 / C
"hi there, contact us so we can all have fun."
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2010

To view all of
meanmizzbehaven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meanmizzbehaven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
 
Status
meanmizzbehaven 54/C
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
whats with these icebreaker emails? Is the person even aware they r being sent?
Introduction
We are a easy going couple who have been together for over 20 years. We have a great relationship and that includes in the bedroom! We do, however like to add some spice now and then. We are not into head games, are clean, discreet and upfront. We are looking for people who we can enjoy some conversation with, maybe dinner and drinks before we move on to some fun for all. WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE, what fun would that be? Having read this, if you ask that we play alone do not be surprised when you do not hear from us again. We have met some wonderful people on here, some have become great friends with whom we can relax openly about our intersests and some we have shared those interests with. Are you either of those? Send us a wink or a mail and lets see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person shares our desire to have fun times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of meanmizzbehaven's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1964 May 26, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown