meanher4fun2 44 / 40 / C
"Looking for Honest & Fun Couples!"
Safford, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2004

To view all of
meanher4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meanher4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Knute21
Illinois, United States
Kashmerex
Hawaii, United States
mattb0091
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
COASTAL24U
Arizona, United States
derchefundweib
Hesse, Germany
tomn05
North Carolina, United States
MknKittiesPurr
New Mexico, United States
Naughtynursenaz
Arizona, United States
lezgetfreakyyo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
meanher4fun2 44/C
Safford, Arizona
So the Misses is looking for a big Cock Boy Toy so let the messages pour in and we will both deciede and chat back with all to not keep you
Introduction
He is straight-no and's if's or but's about it. She is into women if it works and she is into the girl. Sometimes it doesn't work for her sometimes it does. He likes to watch her with other men and women (surprise surprise) and they like other couples and single men and women. Just no man on man stuff.

My Ideal Person looking for couples that are hwp and white. also single men and women from time to time. more than one couple is also a go . Pretty open to ideas and variety.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ozzy willie nelson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of meanher4fun2's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Safford, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1974 February 2, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Gold Miner Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue