me4uhung2 51 / M
"male looking for fun clean descreet!!!!!!!!!!"
burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2000

To view all of
me4uhung2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view me4uhung2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
38CNYMPHO
Vermont, United States
goodtimes_2287
Vermont, United States
hotfitcouple1
Florida, United States
wildthings695
New Hampshire, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
dido6869
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
maidenvermont
Vermont, United States
rm_woolf1961
Michigan, United States
 
Status
me4uhung2 51/M
burlington, Vermont
Introduction
very clean,descreet male fun,athletic,well hung and longlasting, seeks couples,women who want to explore life to the fullest d/d free fun!!! we are here to enjoy life so!!!!!! why wait let's talk soon and see!!!! good hygiene a must!what fun do you seek

My Ideal Person Clean,descreet and most of all fun and looking to explore!d/d free real people!!!!!!!!people who enjoy sex! and all that goes with it! very real and ready!!! good times await!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of me4uhung2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None