mdw232 63 / M
Ocean Park, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
mdw232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdw232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,713 Active Members!*
mdw232 63/M
Ocean Park, Washington
HOLY CRAP! Any one like to milk my prostate?
I'm Butt Ugly Fat I have a Wicked sense of humor I'm Hung like a squirrel I have a Long lasting erection again Got a bunch of Scars I Like to cook I Love the Long Beach Peninsula, and it's Stormy weather I like my 6lb hair bag dog I enjoy the foreplay before sex Smoking is bad I enjoy helping people to laugh

Sexually, I get so turned on when a female, or a male is getting that feeling. Masturbating, touching, massage, feeling you becoming aroused, and nudity.
Talking during all of that is good to me. I want to know. So far, I'm a lousy ass fucker. I am having a bad time ejaculating. It's a dumb situation.

I find genitals a fun thing to photograph, and have photos taken of me.

My Ideal Person Any of the above catch your eye?
How about if a guy was to pull a red rubber tube from his erection Standing there before the two of you were going to do "It". I would like for you to be a bit curious, but still wanting to do "it".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, cost

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mdw232's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Ocean Park, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1954
Travels to: Vancouver, Washington, United States
Hometown: WOODLAND, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: