mdlagemadness 62 / M
"Long term friendship"
Daphne, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
mdlagemadness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdlagemadness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
mdlagemadness 62/M
Daphne, Alabama
Standard members may contact me

Just your average guy who loves sex and likes to experiment in different ways. Enjoy making people cum; the sounds, movements, facial expressions and taste. I'm educated, excellent hygiene, safe and discrete. Although in my 60's you would never know it. 60 is the new 40 and my sexual appetite proves it. I've been on this site for some time and run into all types. please be real or pass me by.

My Ideal Person A couple who is truly in love with each other with no jealousies who is highly sexual who wants to experiment in different areas to enhance their sex life. Someone's who have many fantasies and wants to act them out. Looking for people who are educated, good hygiene and DDF. Don't have to be Ken and Barbie (hate that term) but has self confidence and in tune with their body and sexuality. You know who you are. I've been on this site for a long time and although I've met some really nice people there seems to be a lot of pic collectors, fakes and people just trying to get their rocks off. Most of us on here don't have time for that and just looking for really good sex. That's what I am looking for. I have the ability to travel (reasonable distance) and will spring for drinks, dinner and room. Don't be afraid to ask questions and communicate. It's the only way you will find what you are looking for. Good luck


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mdlagemadness's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Daphne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1955
Travels to: Daphne, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Profanity
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None