md25guy 42 / M
"just a nice guy. like to have some fun with a lady or a couple"
Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view md25guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickhand7
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
hotvalleycoupl2
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
snuggles3352
Nova Scotia, Canada
HornyGoodGirl83
Prince Edward Island, Canada
luvs2play888
New Brunswick, Canada
hfxcpl4fun2015
Nova Scotia, Canada
StevieMee
Nova Scotia, Canada
FunOpenValleyCpl
Nova Scotia, Canada
PassionateLust08
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
md25guy 42/M
Windsor, Nova Scotia , Canada
weekend in the city and at the nude beach......who wants to join me
Introduction
38, valley, I am safe and am clean and professional and employed. I love to please and open minded. I also love to give oral

OK needs to be longer. not sure what else to say. still too short?? pretty much covered what i am here for and what i look like.

My Ideal Person looking for woman 20-55 or couple who would like some fun. no strings just a freind or freind for fun times.

pretty strait forward ideal person as above, someone sane, easy going and relaxed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of md25guy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: