mctnbear 47 / M
"Love to deep throat"
North East, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mctnbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mctnbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,486 Active Members!*
mctnbear 47/M
North East, New Brunswick , Canada
I'm just a standard user, so cannot make the first move. Don't be shy, drop me a line. I always reply, and am very polite.

I am try-sexual and very open-minded. Always horny. Always willing to learn and try new things. Looking for mutual pleasure.

I can be shy at first meet, but open up once I'm comfortable.

I'm very playful, and love to make people laugh.

I am a cunning linguist.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rush, iron mayden

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
going for a night on the town with a crossdresser/shemale,
then having wild passionate sex all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mctnbear's responses

  • 47 / male
  • North East, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1970
Travels to: miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Hometown: home, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses