mclaren229 47 / 42 / C
"spring fever making you ready to explore your fantasies?"
kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
mclaren229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mclaren229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Victoria, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
mclaren229 47/C
kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
*single men looking for a woman will not be responded to*

We are a couple secure in our relationship with an exciting appetite for sex. We are mature, professional, clean, well groomed and tasteful.
We like to explore & push the boundaries, willing to try new things, but not into pain or anything that would make anyone feel uncomfortable.
We would love to meet another woman who is confident, clean, professional, easy-going and fun. We enjoy wine and good food and would love to have someone who can be open minded, casual and in the mood to play.

What she says: lets explore our bodies, see what feels good with our tongues, fingers and man has a beautiful, sexy body and I am willing to share..he would like to watch us explore and please eachother...

  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 8, 1970 November 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say