mazman89 38 / M
"Looking for sexy fun???"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
mazman89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mazman89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meatlover1985
North Carolina, United States
lmw101unc
North Carolina, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
winstonsalem_fun
North Carolina, United States
Its_so_Wet
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mazman89 38/M
High Point, North Carolina
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Looking for girls to cam with. C2C or 1 on 1. Maybe some cyber fun. I love sex and I really want to get out of my comfort zone and find some excitement. I'm looking for just friends with benefits and some one nighters. I'm easy going, quiet and like to listen. I don't know what to expect from this place but I hope to make/meet some new friends. at the moment I would like to start off slow and see what happens.

.

My Ideal Person Someone who's generally calm and low maintenance, but who can also show spontaneity and go on the occasional adventure when circumstances permit. Someone who's not overly rigid in what she wants from life personally or professionally, but rather is basically content and can go with the flow when needed. Someone who's grounded and has a strong sense of identity, purpose and independence. Someone who doesn't want or need to rely on you for economic security but rather comes to the relationship with existing resources. Someone who's ready and able to give you freedom and support for your personal or professional goals.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: