mazdax1958 59 / M
"might be fun"
prescot, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 17, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mazdax1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,316,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ciclista992
Online NOW!
Portalegre, Portugal
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mazdax1958 59/M
prescot, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, REO Speedwagon, The Who, Stevie Wonder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find myself awaking to find a beautiful picture of the
aftermath of frantic lovemaking and eveybody there wishes
to carry on and on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any topical personality male or female must include there
partner eg Jordan Or Kerry Katona

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mazdax1958's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • prescot, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 25, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses