maybefunnow 40 / M
"lets see whats out there"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maybefunnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
maybefunnow 40/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Lets see where do I start recently divorced tired of all the B.S. game playing that went on behind my back. I work hard to play hard I enjoy fishing boating and anything to do with the outdoors. I enjoy having an occasional drink now and then other than that pretty much chilled and just enjoy sitting back and watching a movie with a jack and coke in my hand. Other than that I guess we will have to meet if you care to learn more about me 😉

My Ideal Person Someone whom is not looking for anything serious. I don't care for any long term attachments unless we fit each other. Someone who doesn't mind going out to meet friends at a bar on a Thursday night. Someone who doesn't mind sitting around and just watching a good movie and sharing their day. I love heading north to the lake house just to get away hop on the boat and waste the day in the sun and then get ready for some evening fun 😆 I am looking for a good partner to have some fun with as time permits I do travel for work and need someone who can deal with that as well. If you think you handle some laid back easy times then drop me a line

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to fuck my partner on steamy hot day on the 4th
July on my boat in the middle of the lake all day long taking
taking turns on getting each other off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maybefunnow's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1978
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me in person
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None