maxx55 62 / M
"male seeking sincere friends"
Southwestern, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxx55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spirit19533
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Jaxkss
Oregon, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
playfuldick4u
Texas, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
flight_unicorn
Oregon, United States
SILVER06453
North Carolina, United States
Randydandy321
Oregon, United States
 
Status
maxx55 62/M
Southwestern, Washington
Introduction
Male interested in good times with good friends. I like music, cars, bikes, fun times. Would love to share fantasies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I answer the knock on the hotel room door and ther's
a couple, or man or woman that needs to use my phone because
they locked themselves out of their room. There's
some talk and invitations to stay for a while - maybe a glass
of wine. Talk turns to sex and things we might like. Things
get very hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, respect for each other

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of maxx55's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southwestern, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1955
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either