maxjoe_692 55 / M
"looking for fun , discreet sex partner"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
maxjoe_692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxjoe_692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,803,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annalovehot
Taipei, Taiwan
michelle6134
Singapore, Sg
AngelicMK
Singapore, Singapore
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
noti_nelly
Singapore, Singapore
babylovecharm
Singapore, Singapore
asianDD90
Singapore, Singapore
babysue8
Singapore, Singapore
QueenieQueenie1
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
maxjoe_692 55/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
Married man , light smoker average looking n working,looking for ppl who can share ideals life stlye anything tat can chat.
ting ting me at nite wan for sex sex cvan egg tree

My Ideal Person hope to meet someone who know how to respect , discreet and willing to share

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
once sending a gal home after our friends gathering and
suddenly she touch my dick and unzip me. took it out and suck
it deep while i'm driving and end fuck up fucking in a dark park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maxjoe_692's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: