mawogla 53 / 36 / C
"das Besondere .. und schön .... ^^"
Siegburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
mawogla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mawogla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hesse, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
mawogla 53/C
Siegburg, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany

Wir suchen ein nettes Bi-Girl oder eine erfahrene Lady für
extravagant Sex-Spiele an Wochenenden.
Offen für jede Art der Lust ^^

Sie sollte sein :

- nicht über 99 !
- gepflegt
- hingebungsvoll
- verspielt in jeder Hinsicht
- ausdauernd
- Freude an neuem haben
- verführerisch sein
- "etwas" versaut ^^
- u.v.m.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wir wollen sie ausleben

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mawogla's responses

  • 53/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Siegburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 27, 1964 July 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Brown Green