[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
maverick79922755 31 / M
"Make the evening count"
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: July 6, 2006

To view all of
maverick79922755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maverick79922755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,771,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kandc4fun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Angelnorse
Online NOW!
California, United States
nymphotxgirl
Texas, United States
Vacouple2834
Washington, United States
Redalicious509
Washington, United States
Transmanpussy
Washington, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Washington, United States
missmandy90
Washington, United States
 
Status
maverick79922755 31/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
I am seeking a woman to share my sexual energy with and offer us both a momentary escape from the pressures of living in an often lonely and frustrating urban jungle. Since I am single I am open to sexual fun while still maintaining my ability to search for a more meaningful connection where I see fit. I'm just starting my early 30's still adjusting to life West of the Cascades living by myself in Lynnwood. I try to stay active, enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, fishing, going to live music events as I am very musically inclined, or generally finding fun things to do.

I’m open to meeting a female friend who might be open to occasional hookups or whatever might occur, I need a social circle and I find I have trouble meeting women through any organic social means so that’s why I’m using the internet. I have found I have no problem separating physical from emotional needs so a purely sexual relationship with a woman who finds herself independent or in an open or poly relationship is definitely an option for me, I won’t get clingy. Since my early days on AdultFriendFinder I have encountered a few cool couples or self described “hotwives” who have invited me to their bed as a third for her enjoyment and I have enjoyed those meets whenever they happened. To be clear I am straight, not homosexual, bisexual, pan-sexual or otherwise so I am only attracted to women and not men. I am trying to melt the Seattle freeze and meet people I want to meet and start living as a social being again after having a slow start since I’ve moved to Western WA.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is a good companion overall , has the sexual drive to match mine and a willingness to get acquainted with each-other to have great sex together. I like an intelligent and understanding woman in my life, one who is mature in how she approaches relationships and know how to be a good friend. It would be hot to find a regular partner who is willing to spend our time getting to know what turns each other on and see how we can blow the others mind more each time we meet. Let’s mix things up, I wouldn’t mind going out on occasion in addition to tearing it up in the sheets.

I would prefer a woman who is not self-centered and not into playing games but rather into communicating. I don’t mean remove all the mystery and passion from the relationship but address your preferences and dislikes beforehand so that we are clear on what we want out of our time together. I know I’m not exactly searching a quality pool of candidates to “go the distance” on a solid relationship with this site but I will put it out there that in the background of anything I do on this site I am always looking for a relationship-minded woman who I can start something meaningful with, but until then, I leave the door open for physical relationships and friendships with benefits through this site. I’m flexible on how our time together could go, and I hope your flexible too, you’ll need to be limber to keep up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of maverick79922755's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: