mauricefp 59 / M
"Trip to USA and Canada October 5-15. Any body like to play?"
Møre og Romsdal, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2005

To view all of
mauricefp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauricefp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,842,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antares414
Yucatan, Mexico
kohler11
California, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
ADIAMANDIS95
Illinois, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
Naxifunk
Buskerud, Norway
BusterBanger10
North Carolina, United States
beyihai
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
mauricefp 59/M
Møre og Romsdal, Møre og Romsdal , Norway
Start Atlanta first weekend. Washington/Baltimore 9-12 and Montreal last weekend.
Introduction
Just flirt or hotlist me and I will send you some word. looking forward to hear from you. I am most a botum but can be a top when I do get turnd on....
Love playing for a long time if we to can. Very oral.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a boy or man for frendship and sex if we do match.
I do like boys wihtout so much body hair.
If you like to fuck, I will like to feel your. I am mostly a buttom, but can be a top. Body contact is also very nice even in oil or ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mauricefp's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Møre og Romsdal, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1959
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norsk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: