maulstrom 53 / M
"Kiking around"
Farmville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
maulstrom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maulstrom's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spoiled63
North Carolina, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
IceSage
North Carolina, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
get2doit2
North Carolina, United States
sexyyogi1969
North Carolina, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
mdcpl8379
North Carolina, United States
dimplekalyan
Karnataka, India
 
Status
maulstrom 53/M
Farmville, North Carolina
Got a new laptop, maybe start some camshows?
Introduction
When I am not here I work out about 2 -3 times per week and I like a tone body. I am into trying just about anything once and love to experiment. I like to have my partner orgasm multiple times and consider myself pretty good in bed. In my spare time,

My Ideal Person I would love to meet an uninhibited lover or couple, someone who is looking for a discreet exciting meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maulstrom's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Farmville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: