mauibliss1 40 / M
"Let me bring you to sensual Bliss"
Kula, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
mauibliss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauibliss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyMaui
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Haolegirl96793
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
TamsinAndrews75
California, United States
Kissmeh_90
Hawaii, United States
wefckalot808
Hawaii, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
planetfitness88
Tennessee, United States
Stretch_Magic
Hawaii, United States
cats__meow
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
mauibliss1 40/M
Kula, Hawaii
Introduction
Im very respectful fun..friendly and a Real man..Sensual Sexual erotic and I have the looks that you would NEVER think I'd have such a naughty side. I am a pleaser and that is all I will to do. It would be ideal to make friends that will last. I am discreet and expect the same. I do have experience with couples..i am straight..i love mfm..DP and DV is super erotic and fun. I can perform and very easy going..not pushy or rude. I am very discreet with a very easy going..personality. Not a punk or creep. A true gentlman. My only goal is to please and make my lover truely satisfied..no matter how many orgasms it may take! I'm goodlooking... I know how to please a woman..and do it Very Well.. I can hit all the spots..and make you squirt with intense orgasms.. it's what I do..I am a true pleaser and its what I do BEST.
And YES I am very Clean and D.Dfree..I DO get tested..I DO HAVE my results and can prove it. I am for REAL..Real hard..Real Respectful..a REAL Gentlman. A Real woman pleaser.

My Ideal Person Kind..outgoing..friendly and fun. Just be REAL..no games or fakes..flakes..Don't waste my time..
I will treat everyone with Respect and won't Judge..all I ask is the same.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kula, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Orgasm Donor
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: