matureandhorny2 69 / M
"Mature nice man looking for friendship and fun"
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2004

To view all of
matureandhorny2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matureandhorny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimblack237
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
gunny105
Western Australia, Australia
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
rm_Ellies92
New South Wales, Australia
recall002
Western Australia, Australia
rm_lesso2609
Western Australia, Australia
showmehow1404
Western Australia, Australia
cherrio1982
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
matureandhorny2 69/M
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am a polite, mature gentleman looking to meet Ladies, Men, Transgender and Couples for friendship and fun.
I am very clean, not pushy and respect others limits and boundaries.
As to anal sex, I have not tried but would be willing with an understanding man. I think I would take the bottom role.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a Lady, Man,Tranny or a Couple for friendship and fun. Love dining out, camping, fishing etc and seek compatible people for social activities as well as some good clean sex.I am not too concerned about age, size or looks and enjoy the company of intelligent people.
I have had a long term friendship with a nice couple which has ended due to their moving interstate and wish to find another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of matureandhorny2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1948
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: