mattscot55 62 / M
"Can accommodate or travel"
Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2014

To view all of
mattscot55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattscot55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robbrjl
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
hrnyassneeds
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
BearDad914
New York, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
mike6855
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
 
Status
mattscot55 62/M
Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Renewed gold subscription - living in hope!
Introduction
I love straightforward, long intimate sessions - full body contact - anything which doesn't involve pain, scat or humiliation. Looking for friendship

My Ideal Person Turned on more by the hairy arsed well worn builder type who can have a laugh and a conversation. Not into twinks, gym bunnies or cross dressers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Can have a laugh and joke

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mattscot55's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: